Board of Directors

 

 

Volunteer Title Volunteer Name Email
President Todd Ellis Email: todd.ellis@londonderrysoccer.org
Vice-president - Express Division Kerri Stanley Email: kerri.stanley@londonderrysoccer.org
Treasurer Ryan Fragala Email: ryan.fragala@londonderrysoccer.org
Registrar Alli Flaherty Email: alli.flaherty@londonderrysoccer.org
Director of Communications Jessica Anastasi Email: jessica.anastasi@londonderrysoccer.org
Referee Assignor Kerri Stanley Email: kerri.stanley@londonderrysoccer.org
Director of Operations Mike Bartlett Email: mike.bartlett@londonderrysoccer.org
Volunteer Coordinator Niccole Martinez Email: niccole.martinez@londonderrysoccer.org
U3/U4 Coordinator Emily Shuman

Email: emily.shuman@londonderrysoccer.org

U5/U6 Coordinator Emily Shuman Email: emily.shuman@londonderrysoccer.org
U7 / U8 Coordinator Colleen Ramsey Email: colleen.ramsey@londonderrysoccer.org
U10 Coordinator Kerri Stanley Email: kerri.stanley@londonderrysoccer.org
U12 / U15 / U18 Inter-town Coordinator Jessica Anastasi Email: jessica.anastasi@londonderrysoccer.org
Website Coordinator Jon Brockway Email: jonathan.brockway@londonderrysoccer.org
Social Media Coordinator Christina Baez Email: christina.baez@londonderrysoccer.org